unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

h to the izz-o, v to the izz-a!

well work really sucked today. i got written up. another sign to prove that it's a miracle i'm still employed there. i fuck up things so much, it's insane. everyday, i fuck SOMETHING up. seriously. makes me afraid to come to work sometimes. like tomorrow. i have some weird gut feeling that i'm going to get in trouble for something, but i'm not exactly sure for what yet.

anywho, about me getting written up. it's a long story, but reed had every right to write me up. i was in the wrong. i just didn't use my head in a certain situation. i'm tellin' ya, i have NO common sense at all. i'm just flat out stupid sometimes. so anyway, he lectured me and showed me the write up and i had to sign it and i just about fucking cried in front of him. i tried so hard not to. like i really didn't want to, but my eyes started filling up with tears. sucks. he didn't say anything though. i just tried to make it go away. so he lectured me and i just stood there, listened, and nodded.

anyway, it sucked. big time. i just wanted to disappear. i never fail to fuck things over. i don't seem to have control over anything in my life these days. so therefore, i screw everything up. sucks, but that's the way it is. i'm seriously slow or something, i don't know. i'm just flat out dumb. i think it just sucked even more that it was reed lecturing me, you know? who knows.

anyway, bed time. goodnight.

1:49 am - Nov. 07, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog