unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

review

Hey Cats. =) this is my new diary. i'll still have my nevegirl.diaryland.com one, but this is mainly sort of secret. however, many people can find it, i'm sure. but i just thought i needed one that's not on my site where i can really rant and rave about certain things that not all of the neve gang need to know about, you know? well i don't think i'm going to have my diary up on the neve site anymore since it is for neve and what not, but still people know about that diary and some people that read it judge me by it. so here's one that they hopefully won't read.

i named it "unafraid" because for 1.awesome splender word and 2.i'm not holding back very much in this diary. i can be a pretty open person. almost too open at times. i'm definately not one of those people who doesn't talk much about how they feel. the only time i really do that is to my mom a lot. anyway, so expect some juicy, yet probably emotional and open entries. more later.

2:13 - March 6, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog