unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all my friends have a low-rider

my back is killing me!! and i wish the person mowing the lawn right now would leave so i can go over to kristin's!!

[whining portion of diary finished]

so anyway, i went to work today. it was really slow. so i organized all the cd's and movies and what not. and read Spin, Rolling Stone, TeenStyle, and Revolver magazines. interesting. then finally it was 6 o'clock and we put Semi Sonic's "Closing Time" on repeat so the customers would leave. =) and now i'm home and kinda bored. i should have done my economics homework. oh well...

anyway, so i've enjoyed my weekend to myself. just working, driving and lots of online time. i live online, ya know. that's where all my friends dwell. the outside world is a scary place, but online i'm with my friends and happy. (until i get bored...)

ok i think i'm off to find something to eat. you know...just to make sure that i don't fit into a prom dress. blah.

later kids.

7:23 p.m. - April 8, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog