unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

come on and kick me

song of the day:"hash pipe" by Weezer

i'm home from work and very tired. the guy that came in one day and asked for my # came back. he's really nice. he's not too bright though, but that's okay. he's nice and funny. doesn't have very much self-esteem. he called yesterday and today and we have nice little chats. i just hope it works out more with cody. i'm so paranoid that cody doesn't like me though. i can't tell. maybe him always asking me 'what i'm wearing' on the phone and online could be a clue that he does, but it could also be him being a boy. who knows. i don't get any of them. never will.

anyway, saturday will be here soon. =) can't wait.

well, i think me and jiten are going out sometime tonight. later.

10:47 p.m. - April 26, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog