unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

on an island in the sun...

song of the day: "Hash Pipe" -Weezer

so let's see what i did today, shall we? well, i went and picked up kristin, brittany, and kris's boyfriend, cory, and we took some things to her mom's office for her. then we went to Applebee's for lunch then to my house then home. fun, right? it was fun just hanging out. even if cory was sort of being...well, cory. =)

then i went over to trista's for a while to chat with her. i hadn't told her anything about me and jiten! so me and her are doing something tomorrow. i don't have to work, but i have to go to that John Mayer show and sell merch. however, i don't know how to get there and i don't want to go by myself. so i just...might not. i dunno. we'll see. i want to see john mayer, i really do, but i'm still trying to get lauren to go with me! hmm.

i worked for about 3 hours today. with matt, which is always fun. we usually end up laughing so hard over something. =) OR we're just having fun figuring out plans for the Kara Langer Project! this is getting more and more fun. we really should go into business together. ha. =)

oh yeah! jiten finally got a hold of me tonight! =) i was very happy about that. he said he misses me. =) i told him that i really missed him too. ok, you can stop laughing at me now. he said that i could come stay in his dorm room though for the rest of the week. he'd just sneak me in and i could stay in his closet next to his bed. =) sounds ok by me!

anyway, um...i don't want to ramble...

11:27 p.m. - July 27, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog