unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

had a dream that you were in...

to say that i have been thinking about where me and jiten's relationship is headed right now would be an understatement. with jiten telling me he's having second thoughts about us...that already tells me that i like him more than he likes me. i hate that. i know i've said that a thousand times...that's just how much i hate that feeling.

anyway moving on...

oh my god......i'm listening to the new (solo) Ben Folds single right now.......niiiiice. i haven't heard anything from him in a long time. i'm so excited about his album coming out. September 11th!! exciting. i think reed, my manager at work special ordered a ben folds five cd the other day. cool.

anyway, now i'm just rambling because i'm waiting for a certain someone to get online. blah blah blah. i'm pathetic. haha. anyway, i think i'll go find something else to keep me entertained...

later.

11:01 p.m. - Aug. 8, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog