unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pull me out from inside.

do you ever feel like nothing matters? like today...i don't know what got me to thinking about it. i just feel like i have nothing to be proud of, you know? like there's near 4 or 5 billion people in America...and i'm just 1 one of those people. makes me kinda feel...useless. well not exactly 'useless'...maybe lost or something. i sleep late, get up about an hour before i have to work, go to work, come home and get on the internet and chat until it's time to go to bed. and everything starts over again. it's this vicious cycle where everything's the same and nothing stands out.

have i made a difference in someone's life? doubt it. has any guy ever seemed to go crazy missing me? doubt it. has anyone ever looked up to me? doubt it. i'm frustrated, can you tell?

why did (or does) jiten like me? he has told me before that he did. maybe he's confused. i'm confused.

aren't we all?

11:18 pm - Sept. 05, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog