unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hate boys, they hate me. it's fair, right?

i hate boys. all of them. yes, ALL OF THEM. how can i let stupid boys control my moods like this? i have had just the worst day. shawn and garrett...*sigh* who knows what the fuck i feel about them. i liked shawn. i really did. but now all of the sudden, he's being an asshole. he hates me now. he's like "whatever. i'm tired of people bitching at me, so i'm gone." bye bye shawn, i guess. he said he thought we were friends. i did too. he said he never said we were anything more and he never acted like it. maybe i just read too deep into things. i probably did, knowing me. so he was just minding his own business and then i start thinking he likes me and when i find out he doesn't, i try to blame stuff on him and say he led me on. i don't think he did. i'm just looking for someone to blame my problems on i think. i don't know. i have no clue what is going on or what i should think. all this drama in the last 2 days. and now kristin is mad at me b/c i would go to the haunted house with them tonight b/c i didn't want to be around shawn and garrett. so now that i won't go, she says she probably won't be able to go and she's pissed at me. so now, shawn is pissed at me. i bet garrett is too. and i know kristin is. so i'm just all around screwed.

too much drama for today. ugh. anyway, i know i didn't tell all of the story, but yeah. i don't want to talk about it anymore, and i have to go take a shower.

jeff - i heart you. =)

6:22 pm - Oct. 20, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog