unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and there's reason to believe maybe this year will be better than the last...

well, i've calmed down since last night. i don't want to be mad at shawn or garrett...maybe i'm still just a little upset at shawn b/c he didn't pick up the phone last night when i called. i changed clothes when i got home from work. i looked really cute. for him. we had plans. and he knew this. but he avoided me and let me think whatever. oh well, he was just too chicken to tell me himself that he didn't like me. he at least could have told me.

but i don't think i'm really mad at garrett. i don't want to drag him into the middle of this, it wouldn't be fair. and i can understand why he wouldn't pick up his phone last night. how would he explain that he was with shawn, but he didn't want to talk to me, etc..etc..so i'm not blaming anything on him. i can't take out my frustrations on him. so garrett...if you read this, i'm not mad at you. you're just a little bystander and i don't want to get you into this mess that is my love life. haha. fuckface. =)

anyway, i'm fixing to go over to kristin's and we're gonna hang out and talk and whatnot.

have a great day. i'm going to try.

1:06 pm - Nov. 19, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog