unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

those big blue-green eyes......

well, i'm updating this thing so trista won't bitch at me. she updates hers like once a month and then i go like 4 days without updating and she yells at me!! go figure.

buuut....i really can't think of anything to say. well, me and trista and jeff went out to Logan's Roadhouse tonight. it was fun. then i dropped them off at trista's house and i went driving around in arlington for like an hour and decided that i wanted to go see lindsay. at eleven o'clock at night. i stayed at her house for like a loooong time, but it was fun because we just goofed off and had so much fun talking to other people online. it was great. but alas, the time came for me to go home. so she walked me to the door so she could lock it behind me and i went outside. now, she's got like 3 steps down her porch to a little sidewalk and i went down one and then tripped or something and fell to the ground on my knees! it was sooo funny! we just stood there laughing! then i went home. lol.

i was going to go to bed...but i decided to hop online now. but now i must really, really go to bed b/c i'm tired! yeah. i'll update again soon. later kiddos.

4:19 am - Dec. 17, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog