unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Untitled, Unimportant.

I am not here,
Nor will I ever be.
But I'll be just fine -
Don't you worry about me.

I've made my mistakes,
And I know them well.
But if you don't let me live my life,
What stories would I have to tell?

So, take a good look
At my life and it's past.
You don't see me when I walk away,
How I shatter like broken glass.

But if you think you've figured me out
If you think this is all you'll ever see
Don't be afraid to turn the other way
But please don't complain about me.

So, pay no attention
To the games I play,
The places I wander,
The words I say.

Just watch me fuck it all up
That's all I'm advising to you.
I "wouldn't listen to you anyway."
Hell, I can't even hear you.

8:05 pm - Dec. 26, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog