unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a3EButrfly: lol! now susie, what'd i tell you about killing other people's girlfriends?

it's about 3 pm and i have to be at work in an hour. fun stuff. i didn't even get out of bed today until 2. now i'm starving and there's nothing to eat in the house. well, my dad said that my step mom was at the grocery store, but apparently not b/c she just walked in here and said "i'm going to the store, is there anything you want?" so. now i think i am going out to grab a bite or something. even though my dad will probably bitch b/c he doesn't want me to waste my money. but whatever.

wow, i really don't have anything important to say. i could whine to you about how i've been staying home at night by myself for the past week b/c everyone else is going out making plans and chris has not called me for a week...but i don't want to annoy you. =) so i'll just keep my little mouth shut. (little..ha!) blah.

ok. time to try and find food somewhere. later.

3:06 pm - Jun. 01, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog