unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you'll never make another smoothie in this town again!

well. i've spent more time up at Smoothie King this week than i have at Sam Goody. i went up there this morning from 6:15 am to 9:30 am. then i went to my friend scott's house to watch Fight Club. i convinced him to call in sick to work so we just chill. =) and he actually listened to me!

anyway, so SK isn't so bad. i made my first smoothie today and well...i've had better. it could have just been my imagination, but i think i did a really shitty job. it was kinda fun though. then scott came up there for a while and kept me company and as i left at 9:30, i made a deal with Landon (the manager who's training me) that i'd come in tomorrow morning at the same time. and i'd really get more practice making smoothies. fun!

then i went to get car insurance with my step mom around 3:30. man...all these new bills and due dates and ugh...it's really stressing me out. i hate money

anyway, i better start getting ready to go pick shelby up so we can do our nightly Starbucks ritual to meet up with our Starbucks friends. =) later kids.

8:36 pm - Oct. 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog