unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

trista, you are SUCH a lifesaver!!

so...me and scott are now an item. =) i'm so happy. he's so adorable and funny and sweet and ugh...just great. he's a really good guy and i know he cares. i really like him a lot and i hope we last a very, very long time. right now, we're in that "new" phase. we spend time together every single day. =) it's so cute. anyway, i'm just really really happy.

working at smoothie king is going pretty good. still in training. except, today sucked big time. i got off around 12:30 and went to my car to go home. turned the key - didn't start. the engine would even make one little peep. nothing. of course, i had a panic attack and tried one million times. finally, i got a hold of someone (trista) and she picked me up, but only had time to take me back to school with her. so i called scott once we got there and waited for him to get home from work...for about 2 hours. while trista was in her lab. it sucked. but i was thankful that she picked me up anyhow.

anyway, so scott was like "let's just go see if your car will magically start now...you know, just for shits and giggles." so we go to my car, and what do ya know...it magically starts on the first try. i was so pissed. why wouldn't it do that 2 hours ago?!?! oh well. i'm taking it to his house tomorrow and he's going to change the oil for me and then teach me how to fix a flat tire. =)

anyway, my dad just came home with pizza...and i'm starvin. talk to you kids later!

6:16 pm - Oct. 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog