unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and so i draw the curtain on another dark and dreary day

i hate money. i know i've said this before, but now i feel it more than ever. my parents are breathing down my neck about how bad i am with my money. i know this, don't patronize me! they have actually given me 2 choices now. get a new job and attempt to manage money on my own or close all my accounts and let them handle everything. cash only. hell no. i can be in control of my money and accounts, just give me time, i can do it. i just have to get another job and try not to get anymore speeding tickets. that's what fucked me over in the first place. but i didn't tell them about it. they wonder where all my money went and i can't tell them. The City of Euless. maybe if i tell them though, they'll understand why i've been having money problems lately. so i owe them $70 to cover the rest of this month's rent, then $71 for car insurance, and i still owe scott $140 for helping me pay my ticket. that's 281. i don't think i'll even make that much in my next paycheck, but if i do, great! well, for the hours worked times my payrate...i should make 385 BEFORE taxes are taken out. hmmm....and now i am thinking outloud.

anyhow, needless to say - i hate money, i hate my job, and i hate living in this hell house.

may i either win the lottery, find the perfect job, get a record contract, or get in a horrific car crash and die on impact.

the end.

1:45 am - Jan. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog