unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a change...would do you good

this whole ticket thing is getting better. i called the municiple court today to find out my options. i can either plead guilty, pay $137, and have my insurance go up, OR i can pay for a defensive driving class and court cost and it won't be even near $137. and it won't go on my record so my insurance won't go up. so i will probably choose the latter of the choices. i'm planning on telling my mom AFTER the class. after everything is over and done with. i want to show her that i can grow up and take care of myself. it's about damn time i learn some responsibility. i'm graduating soon, and to be honest...i'm scared to death! what am i going to do with my future? who am i going to live with? can i handle college? i feel completely clueless on all of these subjects. like my whole life is changing and i don't know how to handle it. blah. i don't want to think about it anymore.

2:37 p.m. - April 19, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog