unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life = poo

after i was demanded to update my diary i have decided to. not that i'm passive...even though people tell me am....

fine. i'll admit it. i am passive. you got me pegged. being passive is a bad thing for me. especially being overly passive. which, i am. it gets me nowhere in life, it's true.

anywho, the weekend is almost here and my mom came into town today. i'm really glad. i haven't seen her in such a long time and it's just a nice comfort to have her around. i can talk to her again and stuff. i mean, i could always call her on the phone, but it's not the same as having eye contact and such, ya know? so i asked for tomorrow off and me and her are going to be doing some running around and what not. shopping, visiting people...etc. should be fun. i'm mostly looking forward to shopping...but that's cause i'll be getting stuff! wooohoo! mackin' off the mom. =)

then jiten is coming in probably around saturday, so of course i'm looking forward to that. he was supposed to call me on wednesday and he completely forgot so he said he'd make it up to me this weekend....he better. =) plus, i told him i'd look cute for him this weekend. haha. i'm a freak i know. what can i say?

i hate money. that's all. i have so many debts i have to pay off and i'm already living from pay check to pay check. i hate money.

10:23 pm - Aug. 30, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog