unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If it makes you less sad

Not much to tell today. Except for texting with Kevin most of the day. I know I should leave it alone, but he won't leave me alone. And its not like I've got boys knocking down my door right now. Just Kevin. And the texting is harmless enough. Ok maybe a little sexting, but its not like I'm actually going to give him any. It's just fun to mess with his head. Hey, he screwed me over, so now its my turn.

Didn't see Brandon today, although I was hoping I would. But maybe he just needs some more time to miss me. I can't decide whether or not us hanging out is a bad idea or not. Ok. That's a lie. I know it would be a bad idea, I just miss him so much that I find reasons to make it okay. Maybe it is just his company that I miss. I mean, of course I miss him as my boyfriend and everything that came along with that, but do I miss the fighting? No. And I'm sure he doesn't either. I'm just hoping he'll miss me enough to want to hang out. Even if it is purely as friends. But even as I say that, I know we haven't been apart long enough to hang out just as friends and let it be purely that. Especially if alcohol was involved. It would either be too painful or we'd wind up in bed together which would mean I would just reopen my broken heart and have to restart this whole process all over again. So....I guess no hanging out. For a while anyway.

I just need a new guy to take my mind off him. Hopefully won't take too long. But I know I need time to get over Brandon or anything I start with anyone New will never work out. Yes, time is what I need. Friends. Outings. Fun. Patience.....

5:18 pm - Nov. 23, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog