unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate myself for loving you

Why do I always like things that are not good for me? I know it would be a disaster. I completely understand this and yet somehow I still want him. I'm starting to think he's not the good guy he portrays himself as and my heart overrides my brain and tells me to go for it anyway. So what if he's good looking, charming, smart, and funny. Lots of douche bags are. How am I supposed to work with him every day and look past all these things, remind myself he's not a great guy after all and let go? So he kissed me. So what. Didn't mean anything. People (men) do this all the time and it doesn't mean it's going anywhere. So why can't I accept this? The fact that he evens says he is attracted to bitches and is okay with this should tell me something. And it just kind of makes me laugh that he ends up with all these gorgeous women who really are bitches, end up dumping his ass and he's left wondering where it all went wrong. Maybe he's not that smart after all.

Or maybe he likes all the things that he knows is bad for him too. Hmm. Looks like we have more in common than I thought.

12:57 pm - Apr. 02, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog